11 Bizarre California Driving Laws

California is full of crazy things. But some things are crazier than most. These 11 laws are some of those crazier things. 11 Bizarre California Driving Laws 1) In the state of California, no vehicle without a driver may exceed 60 miles per hour. Under 60 miles an...

Top 5 Forgotten Traffic Rules

Preparing for a driver’s test means spending more time with the DMV handbook than most of us would prefer. But as time passes and we get more comfortable on the road, the little rules that seemed so important at the time start to fade into the background, and many are...
Translate »